الفرص التجارية

قطاعات العمل البريد الإلكتروني المصدر
الأغذية selin.engurlu@kervangida.com Sn. Selin ENGURLU
الأغذية seyhan@dogtat.com.tr Sn. Seyhan Bayram
الأغذية elmas.akman@tntendustriyel.com Sn. Elmas AKMAN
الأغذية reyhanoglu_serkan@hotmail.com Sn. SERKAN REYHANOGLU
الأغذية isil@grupgunsa.com.tr Isil Ozkan
الأغذية vitaminkek@hotmail.com Sn. Murat ZTÜRKER
الأغذية selectionmachine@hotmail.com Sn. Yalçin OKAT
الأغذية sagun@sagun.com Sn. Çagri Selim SOLAK
الأغذية foreigntrade2@goztepemakina.com.tr Sn. Iskender ISIK
الأغذية i.saban@tropikalpet.com.tr Sn. Izzet SABAN
الأغذية levent@imgesogutma.com Sn. Levent FIRTIN
البناء elif.sahin@esustrade.com Sn. Elif SAHIN
البناء tugbabeltek@mitanox.com Sn. Tugba Beltek
البناء ruslan.haydarov@turkuazdecor.com Sn. Ruslan HAYDAROV
البناء ayhan@aydamar.com Sn. Ayhan BASKAL
البناء askonkonya@gmail.com Sn. Muaz GÜLYIGIT
البناء nesrin@hartek.com.tr Sn. Nesrin HARMANDAL
البناء export@starcelikkapi.com Sn. Ali Sureyya KASIMOGLU
البناء export@karplus.com.tr Sn. Cem TERCANLI
البناء burak@kkmgrup.com Sn. Burak Mintas
البناء marine@yapaszincir.com.tr Sn. Selim KIBARER
البناء info@kursunpen.com Sn. Celal KURSUN
البناء export5@alimar.com.tr Sn. Fevzi Kaplan
البناء export@formetssteeldoor.com Sn. Ismail AKTOLGA
البناء sales@casenas.com Sn. Ahmet Bülent ÖZER
متنوع Ashir.tursunov@gmail.com Sn.Ashir TURSUNOV
متنوع sales@mete.com.tr Sn. Gülsen KURT
متنوع can@ozdemirmakinaltd.com Sn. Can Munzur
متنوع exportelektro@gmail.com Sn. Mustafa KESMEZ
متنوع devrim@suppliers-tr.com Sn. Devrim KARAMAHMUT
متنوع aslis@akermutfak.com Sn. Asli SICIM
متنوع cigdemrecber@haytekkimya.com.tr Sn. Çigdem REÇBER
متنوع burak@kkmgrup.com Sn. Burak Mintas
متنوع erdogan@cmyk.com.fr Erdogan TOSUN
متنوع berkertunali@petrolax.com Sn. Berk ERTUNALI
متنوع elmas.akman@tntendustriyel.com Sn. Elmas AKMAN
متنوع askonkonya@gmail.com Sn. Muaz GÜLYIGIT
متنوع esra@nilem.com.tr Sn. Esra KALKAN GÖNÜLTAS
متنوع elham@baykim.com.fr Elham ALIPOUR
متنوع ozeldunyacenaze@ttmail.com DUNYA FUNERAL SERVICES
متنوع info@beluga.com.tr Sn. Gürkan ÇESME
متنوع yeliz@biosante.com.tr Sn. Yeliz KAHRAMAN
متنوع tugbabeltek@mitanox.com Sn. Tugba Beltek
متنوع banubasarir@universalpl.com Sn. Banu Basarir
متنوع melih.araci@bsilac.com Sn. Melih ARACI
متنوع hasansabrisivasli@hotmail.com Sn. Hasan Sabri SIVASLI
متنوع export@formetssteeldoor.com Sn. Ismail AKTOLGA
متنوع gulhan.takar@arow.com.tr Sn. Gülhan Takar
متنوع Akgun.arda@bilimilac.com Sn. Akgün ARDA
المعدات export@ozfatihler.com.fr Abdulgaffar BUHARALI
المعدات info@pirlantadokum.com.fr Nevin Yerlitas
المعدات Export1@metalat.com METAL AT EXPORT
الآلات selectionmachine@hotmail.com Sn. Yalçin OKAT
الآلات can@ozdemirmakinaltd.com Sn. Can Munzur
الآلات info@doganmaksan.com Sn. Orhan DOGAN
الآلات askonkonya@gmail.com Sn. Muaz GÜLYIGIT
المعدات karmaksteeldoor@gmail.com Sn. Mehmet Yozgatli
المعدات luay.hejje@pmsmedikal.com Sn. Luay Hejje
المعدات ibrahima.seck@artronic.com.tr Sn. Ibrahima SECK
المعدات okankazanci@gmail.com Sn. Okan KAZANCI
المعدات export.bekil@hotmail.com Sn. Süleyman ISIK
المعدات suayp@buruc.com Sn. Suayp TAPINÇ
المعدات nur.akan@gunsanelectric.com Sn. Nur AKAN
المعدات hulya@abinawatertanks.com Sn. Hülya SAHIN
المعدات berkertunali@petrolax.com Sn. Berk ERTUNALI
المعدات benanoto@hotmail.com Sn. Akif ÜNSAL
المعدات serdar.durur@izaks.com Sn. Serdar Durur
المعدات luay.hejje@pmsmedikal.com Sn. Luay Hejje
المعدات SGUNESI@epcas.com.tr Sn. Suat GÜNESI
المعدات muratb@asel.com.tr Sn. Murat BIR
المعدات sales@casenas.com Sn. Ahmet Bülent ÖZER
المعدات levent@imgesogutma.com Sn. Levent FIRTIN
المعدات veli.calik@uniquedecor.ca Sn. Veli Calik
المعدات info@diamondkapi.com Diamond Çelik Kapi Ve Sistemleri
المعدات exportelektro@gmail.com Sn. Mustafa KESMEZ
المعدات unique.eraytoys@gmail.com Sn. Nafel Cetin
المعدات devrim@suppliers-tr.com Sn. Devrim KARAMAHMUT
المعدات hasansabrisivasli@hotmail.com Sn. Hasan Sabri SIVASLI
المعدات export@polmot.com.tr Sn. Ali GULELMA
المعدات info@bpsdiesel.com GÜNEY MAKINE
المعدات nejan.hatko@hatkosport.com Sn. Nejan Hatko
المعدات Bahar.sonmez@gemapolimer.com GEMAPOLIMER
المعدات export@starcelikkapi.com Sn. Ali Sureyya KASIMOGLU
المعدات eminsan@eminsan.com Sn. Yüksel KÖKÜS
الأثاث basakeraslan@baloremobilya.com Sn. Basak ERASLAN
الأثاث sales@mete.com.tr Sn. Gülsen KURT
الأثاث info@movemo.com.tr Sn. Serif ÇILDIR
الأثاث serdar.durur@izaks.com Sn. Serdar Durur
الأثاث askonkonya@gmail.com Sn. Muaz GÜLYIGIT
الأثاث info@yusevkoltuk.com YUSEV KOLTUK
الأثاث veli.calik@uniquedecor.ca Sn. Veli Calik
الأثاث fatihaliyildiz@gmail.com Sn. Fatih Yildiz
الأثاث ruslan.haydarov@turkuazdecor.com Sn. Ruslan HAYDAROV
النسيج ismailkocaer@hotmail.com Sn.Ismail Kocaer
النسيج exportmgrke@ozkonyali.com.tr ÖZKONYALI Tekstil San Tic. Ltd. Sti.
النسيج guldeno@sesli.com.tr Sn. Gülden ORMANCI
النسيج skantarci@brnbed.com Sn. Sedat KANTARCIOGLU
النسيج sezincetiner86@gmail.com Sn. Sezin Çetiner
النسيج pamukkaletextile@gmail.com Sn. Erkan ERDOGAN
النسيج gokhan.gok@turkey.messefrankfurt.com Gökhan Gök
النسيج sales@chezmam.com.tr Ana BARCIN
النسيج kadir@bezertekstil.com Sn. Kadir YILMAZ
النسيج burak@kkmgrup.com Sn. Burak Mintas
النسيج ezgibicer@gmail.com Sn. Ezgi B. UÇAR
النسيج sermin.altundal@ozegemensucat.com Sn. Sermin Altundal
النسيج export@comradestextiles.com Sn. Omer SEYHAN
النسيج aykut@zeynep.com.tr Aykut Kucukozdemir
النسيج serhat.sumer@suwenint.com Serhat Sumer